WOO-HOO DEE DEE DOOOO

Posted: January 16, 2007 in bikes, racing, track bikes, WORLD CUP

I stayed in bed for a while this morning, I needed that. Bobby and I road through PV its so nice riding there.  We stopped at starbucks and hung out there and enjoyed the nice warm sun. From there we road the hills in PV, I need to train out there more often I love the riding there. Got a 2 h ride in nice, nice. So today there is not a whole lot to do which was fine with me to relax. I have watched so much TV.   Bobby has the season of Scrubs, I did not know that show was so funny, should watch it some time. I road the rollers for a little while to get the legs going. By the time I was finished riding Jennie Reed called me. I went to dinner with Jennie Reed, Liz Reap-Carlson and at the Paradise. The food was good, it was the best food i ate today. With some girly, girly talk I ate my food in my own world lol. Well dinner with Jennie is always a good time. When we got back to the hotel I went to my room then Bobby went to Costco so I went to the sprinters girls’ room lol. Then Jennie has a CHI IT’S, UMM a thing that makes your hair strait, she used it on my hair, I think it looks good.  I need to get up in the morning well early so till later.

SOME OF THE PICKS FROM THE DAY
img_2245.JPGimg_2255.JPGJennie with her INSPIRATIONJennie with her INSPIRATION
HERE IS PICS THAT ARE TO BIG SO JUST CLICK ON IT
WALKING IS OVER RATED
SMile
I WOULD LIKE
Jennie AND ME
LOVE THE HAIR
YOU WILL GO CRAZY IN A HOTEL ROOM!! OK!!

Leave a Reply

