THIS TITLE IS AWESOME…..

Posted: January 17, 2007 in bikes, racing, track bikes, WORLD CUP

I woke up at 6:15 to leave to the track. It was cold riding over there at 7:30. Bobby and I did some Madison behind the motor. My right arm was sore. I have done a lot of exchanges in the last 2 weeks I pushed on and got through training..Not much for the rest of the day. . I had a massage on the legs and on my arm made my arm much better. Other then that Just lots of resting up in my room and hanging with my “gal pals” (i.e. Jennie & Liz). They like to watch OPRAH and Ellen for those of you that saw the show it was hilarious. Then the woman that performed on the show were Kt Tunstall she is HOT and a good singer to go check her OUT!! Jenny and I road rollers in the hall way and I was taking video  trying to get a little behind the scenes of exciting times before a world cup, again you can get real creative at the hotel. I went to dinner with Jennie, Liz, and Ben we went to Paradise again but this time it was no Paradise. We sat at the table for ever I was so hungry and we had not seen the waitress yet. When we flagged her down and ordered our food and drinks,she was gone. Eventually we got our drinks then gone again. The food came and I ate it so fast, it was good a Santa fe chicken sandwich. I have never had such a hard time to pay a bill,the money was there but no bite.  Friday is tomorrow oh boy oh boy cant wait to race. Till later
Jennie READS MY BLOG!!
Jennie READS MY BLOG DO YOU?

THIS IS WAHT I WAS TALKING ABOUT LOL YOU CAN GO CRAZY LOL

Leave a Reply

