!!!!!ROCK RACING TEAM CAMP DAY 3!!!!!

Posted: January 24, 2007 in bikes, Cycling, FASHION, racing, ROCK AND REpublic, track bikes, track racing

Today was nothing to special. Woke up ate went on a 2 hour ride.  Marco crashed into me twice on the ride. I did not hit the deck so that was good. The team went to the track ,now that was funny Rahsaan was trying to teach Kayle how to do a Madison. I thought they were going to go down for sure. Dinner was at soup plantation yumm all the food you can eat. There is not a lot to talk about today and I am sorry for that but I to have slow days. Yesterday I had the most hits ever so thank you all for reading, tell your friends img_2448.JPGimg_2449.JPGTill later

Leave a Reply

