ROCK RACING TEAM CAMP LAST DAY! BACK IN Santa Monica!!

Posted: January 29, 2007 in bikes, Cycling, FASHION, racing, ROCK AND REpublic, track bikes, track racing

1/27/07
This is the past few days
Last day of camp was a good one. We road then we were done. I drove home called up some friends watch a movie now I am going to bed and I am sleeping in.
1/28/07
Today I packed up yep im off again I am going back up to Santa Monica to train for the next two weeks till valley of the sun I will be living at one of the Michaels apartment. The riding here is real good I can ride the flats or go into the mountains and most of my team mates live near here so I can get some good training in. I will tell you more in a next post with some pics till later

Leave a Reply

