It’s days like today, that make me realize why I love to ride my bike. The temperature was perfectly “sunny”, and it was so clear, I could see for miles. On my ride today, I met up with Rudy and got a new front wheel, since I broke a spoke yesterday! Then, we met up with Kayle and went up the PCH. It was absolutely beautiful! Later in the day, Jennie came to visit me and brought along her beach cruisers! We had a lot of fun riding around. In the video jen and I are riding around after dinner………….check it out! TILL LATER.img_2750.JPGimg_2751.JPGimg_2752.JPG

Comments
  1. Trev says:

    man, i rode in 45 degrees today and i thought it was nice… lucky

  2. Give me an old cool bicycle, and I’ll ride around the city for days.

Leave a Reply

