The past few days have been good. The training is good, well I can’t say that about my bike, it’s almost time to put it down. I should get my new bike tomorrow. I have my fingers x.   Yesterday the man, the so called weatherman said that it was going to rain and when I started my ride it was warm and I really nice day. I drove home and had dinner with my parents.  I had to return the video camera and got a different one. This is off the topic but why do people have to honk at people on BIKES I hate that, what are they trying to prove that their horn works. Can someone tell me why????? If there are any Qs you have for me ask a way!! I will write a post with answers. Not to hard!!! Till later

YOU CANT TALK WHEN RICHIE IS IN THE KITCHEN
YOU CANT TALK WHEN RITCHIE IS IN THE KITCHENRich make me some of your great FOOD!!!!

Leave a Reply

