The crit was today and fast. All the big teams are here. At the start I and most of the team was at the back. In the first ten laps I was in the same spot where I started, as it was hard for me to move up. With about 20 or so laps to go my back tightened up I have never had that happened. I was not able to ride my bike right and I was moving to the back. I poled myself out, when I got off my bike I could not stand up strait it sucked. I got it worked out and it’s a lot better. For the rest of the team 4 went down they are ok just scraped up a little. ROAD RACE TOMORROW till LATER
ALL WHITE KITS
new KIT

Comments
  1. Tony says:

    Hang in there Austin.
    Take Care,
    Tony

  2. George says:

    The all white kits were very nice.

    Where can I get a black or white jersey?

Leave a Reply

