Redlands Bicycle Classic STAGE 1 AND 2

Posted: March 24, 2007 in Uncategorized

In the road race I didn’t make the time cut. The day was hard for me,I did some things the wrong way, that made it harder, learning that way sucks. Then right before the freeway climb there was a crash and I went down in that, chased back to the group as they were starting the climb, then I was in a chase group. I finished the day but missed the cutoff by a few minutes.

Today was a good day Kayle got into a break and stayed off till the end. In the sprint he got 2nd. Then we found out that he got the green Jersey that was really kool. Im going to be racing the crit tomorrow. So I will let you know how that goes and how the rest of the team does. TILL LATER picture-5.pngpicture-6.png

Leave a Reply

