Oakley Ride

Posted: March 29, 2007 in Uncategorized

Today I went to Oakley for a ride. When I got there Dan Schmatz from BMC was there for the ride. Blick from Oakley came and got us and said the he had a surprise he asked us if we new who Zack was from saved by the bell and said yeah when I got up stars Blick introduced me to Mark-Paul. He is a kool guy he races bikes and is a cat 2 on the road. I got a pair of the new Radar sunglasses, they are a nice fit.  I need to get used to them I have grown to the pro m frames that I have used for so long. On the ride there was Blick, Dan Schmatz , Brian Lopes and Adrian Montgomery form Scott USA. We did an hour ride, road a part of the 1984 Olympic road loop. I got a good ride in yesterday and feeling good. That was the high light of my day. TILL LATER!!!!! img_2856.jpg

Leave a Reply

