THE PAST FEW DAYS

Posted: April 10, 2007 in austin carroll, FASHION

img_3207.jpgThe day started with a nice breakfast to meet Frankie Andreu our team director. Then we were off to the  photo shoot. At the shoot we had a tour bus, two stylists. We did 5 different shoots the first one was with our kits, the pic looks really nice kool pic. That was a fast one then we had to get all dressed up in our suits. I don’t remember what I was wearing. We did the group part that was a kool one I got to stand on top of the caddy for most of that shoot session. The day was crazy I would love to get in detail but this is the G version the other one is well R LOL the magazine comes out in August.

The last few days have been good yesterday we did 3 hours easy then I got a bike fit by Paul Swift. He did a lot of stuff shorter stem, schemes on my cleats. I didn’t know if I was going to like the short stem. About forty minutes in to today’s ride I went back to my other one that was a lot better. The wind was so bad today the we had to shorten the ride. Well this is a little all over the place but you will be ok.
pic from the photo SHOOT
AUSTIN
AUSTIN 2
RUDY
KAYLE
img_3195.jpg
RUDY 2
THE TEAM IM ON THE TOP TO THE RIGHT
THE TEAM IM ON THE TOP TO THE RIGHT 2
AUSTIN 3
AUSTIN 4
STERLING
THERE ARE SOME ENJOY
Till later

Comments
  1. Marco* says:

    Hi!

    This team is diferent. Excellent photographies of the group of cyclists.

  2. Trev says:

    lookin’ sharp, man!

Leave a Reply

