RACING

Posted: June 13, 2007 in Uncategorized

I went to Bakersfield this week to do a race. I was happy to race, it was a 80 mile race each lap was 10 miles. With my local race bad luck continues. It was a hot day the first lap I was just fallowing wheels nothing exciding. Then I flatted the guy didn’t give my wheel he gave me some other guys so I was there trying to get the wheel on by the time I got it on I lost a lot of time. I ask the guy that was driving the truck if he could pull back to the field he said yes I got going and he drove right by me. Right there my race was over. Tomorrow I leave to go do tour de nez that will be fun. I am watching spike tv right now and there is an award show called the guys choice there haves been a lot of funny people pee wee Herman just came out weird I will keep you up to date.

Leave a Reply

