super WEEK

Posted: July 24, 2007 in Uncategorized

Super week has been a lot of fun, having races every day has been good for my training. I have done 5 or 6 races this past week. The first two races I had ok rides. On the third day I had one of my best days we had two guys in the break so my job was to follow attacks. I was all over the front following, It has been a while since I have been able to ride like that. The team took a day off yesterday I got to do my laundry road to down town Milwaukee. It was a good time. Road to a very kool Coffee shop and sat there and enjoyed hanging near the lake… I know this is a weak post sorry.

Comments
  1. Geo says:

    Austin, Man you guys are kicking it this year! Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

