IM BACK!!!

Posted: February 7, 2008 in austin carroll

I am back on the bike. I am doing two hours a day that it about all I can do right now its a great feeling to ride again outside.I have that good exciting feeling again with I am on my bike I just want to keep riding and not stop I love that and missed it to. being off the bike so long gave me a greater appreciation for my sport.  I am doing physical witch  is a lot harder then I thought it was going to. Its funny when I go to do something with my left arm and it does not do what you wanted it to and it just hurts. 
    me and some of my new team mates

Leave a Reply

