Slow but still Going to make it to…….. come Back.

Posted: February 21, 2008 in austin carroll
Tags:

The past two weeks has been great for me. I have finally gotten in a groove with my training, every day is better and better. I can go train and not be cooked the rest of the day. Its a good feeling to feel my body and the legs coming back. Rehab with the shoulder is coming a long good my range of motion is a lot better but not there yet. I can touch the top of my head which is a huge improvement. Now the next step  is to RACE I cant wait till that day.

Leave a Reply

