THE wEEk

Posted: April 5, 2008 in austin carroll

This past week has been full of fun. I got to race my favorite local stage race San Dimas. The TT was an 3.8 mile up hill I was pumped I had Oscar Sevilla starting 30 second behind me. He passed me so fast I went up in a good time for me I did it in 15 min placing me 88th. Oscar won the TT. The road race was hard 84 miles I road strong the hole day. The race was fast and aggressive right from the start. The team keep Oscar at the front and out of trouble and we keep the over all. The crit was just like the road race from the star it was fast the first 30 minutes I could not move up. Most of the race I was trying to stay up at the front. A brake got away and stayed  off we ended loosing the over all by one second. Some  non cycling thing I have done this last week is I saw Phantom of the opera a very kool play. I went to the happiest place on earth Disneyland and I went to the Hollywood improv to watch my friends comedy show that she produced and performed at very funny. next for me is the redlands crit this sunday.

Comments
  1. Yodie says:

    HAPPYBIRTHDAY ON THE 6th Y MUCHOS MUCHOS !! 21 WOW !!!

Leave a Reply

