day 0

Posted: April 23, 2008 in austin carroll
Tags:

Day one of trip to Europe. Its now 4 30 am Tuesday and I am sitting at the LAX airport. Lets go back a few hours, I spent the whole day doing things to get ready to leave. I was running around with my head cut off. Later in the day I had some family and friends come over for my last home cooked meals before I left,  yum it was GOOD! We hung out for a long time till 1230. I had planned to get up at 2 30am so I just watched tv till it was time to go. So back to now I have been up for a long time. My flight was at 6am to Chicago, switched planes to Washington DC, had to get off the plane so they can do there thing. Then I get back on the plane and fly to Brussels and arrive at 7 am Wednesday. Here are some pics of me and my Brother messing around the night before I was leaving.

 

Leave a Reply

