Colorado Springs

Posted: September 4, 2008 in austin carroll

Yesterday I arrived in Colorado Springs and staying at the OTC I’m here to train for the track season. So the airlines were up to no good, they smashed my De Rosa top tube which sucks, so I am riding a Specialized bike. Today was the first day on the bike at altitude which went well.  We will see how I feel in a few days!! 

my (bike)

my (bike)

 

 

riding in the springs

riding in the springs

 

not my new DOG

not my new DOG but a kool one

Comments
  1. Mia says:

    Cool picture. Thanks for letting me hang with you. Mia

  2. grandma-pa says:

    Hi Austin….Sorry to hear about your bike…Great pictures, one ready to eat bear mountains and good one of pooch Mia and you…Keep up the great work you are doing…We know you will be ready for your racing…
    Love grandma / grandpa

  3. jet10sn says:

    dude what kind of dog is that? Holly smokes!

    Hey that is a nice Specialized bike!!!! Maybe the universe is telling you something?

Leave a Reply

