Fitchburg TT

Posted: July 14, 2009 in austin carroll
Tags:

Made it to the East Coast and left the great weather in So Cal to cold and rain in Fitchburg. Really excited to race in the USA.  The TT was a good ride for me, super hard to see anything.  The fog was amazing, I have never been in that thick of fog. I could see 50ms in front of me very creepy. I was the first one off for the team so I was racing blind.  I did not know how big the climbs were and NOT being able to see made it that much harder. I was taking a lot of mental notes for report back to the guys that had not gone off yet.

IMG00068-20090702-1453

Crazy Foggy for the TT

Leave a Reply

