Amped for the TT!

Posted: August 25, 2009 in austin carroll

33k TT for stage 5 I was still beat from the day before but I was surprised how I felt on the bike the legs where not that bad. I finished on the same time as another guy but he got the upper hand and was 23rd I was 24th. It was the first time I have done a TT that long. I am use to shorter TTs. Todays Vlog is a little crazy I was trying to get AMPED up for the day during the AM spin!

pedaleo 086

All ready to launch

pedaleo 087

Aero shoulder to toes

Leave a Reply

