Stupid spandex people

Posted: September 3, 2009 in austin carroll

After the  team presentation for Vuelta Palencia the team had a nice walk back to the van in down town Palencia had some people giving us some funny looks. Now that I am back home I am taking some good time off I have been super tired the time I have been home I need to get my rest on. I have not been able to get out much  have just been sleeping well trying to is HOT here in The OC and the fires are crazy I can see the smoke for miles. keep checking back I have a few more Vlogs from Europe!

Leave a Reply

