Not the right day to leave!

Posted: September 15, 2009 in austin carroll

So I don’t know if it was the jet lag or no it was the jet lag. Its Monday the 14th and I was for sure I was leaving on Tuesday to go to the OTC in the Springs. I went around and told everyone that I was going to be gone on the 17th. When I got up and looked at my blackberry and it said it was the 14th I was a little confused. I thought to myself well ether my blackberry is wrong or I made a booboo. Well with some close reading this morning at my itinerary it said the 17th but not till thursday but I thought the 17th was on the Tuesday.  Now I have two more days at home this was some awesomeness news.

Photo on 2009-09-15 at 11.27 #2

Oops!

Leave a Reply

