Its a Vlog eat vlog world out there…

Posted: September 28, 2009 in austin carroll

With me leaving  Monday I want to have a clean slate. I am posting a few Vlogs that I have been sitting on the last few days.  I don’t know what the internet is going to be like in Columbia. So here are the Vlogs that I was going to be uploading during the week but I decided to get them up so I can have FRESH vlogs for you down in Columbia. What I am going to try and do is have a vlog for everyday I am there. I gotta feeling that it is going to be a good good experience and I think I am going to see some very interesting things going on. Thanks for reading and watching keep checking back for some crazy adventures in Columbia!!

My last day at the OTC and  Zoey and I getting really excited that I am home and start running around the house.

Staaling a van They left the van running! lol  Riding the Boulder Velodrome a 126m track tested me riding skills!

I went out on a ride with the Jr’s of Jet Cycling had a good time talking to the kids.

Leave a Reply

