OMG I met Michael johns from American Idol (Vlog 48)

Posted: October 10, 2009 in austin carroll

My friend Kathy co produced a show at the Hollywood improve. I have been a handful of times and its always a great time. Everyone from Brian Dunkleman who was American Idol’s co host with Ryan Seacrest to Scott Kennedy. The headliner was Michael johns who pefromed a few songs from his new album. Now I am not around that much so I did not no who he was I never saw him on the tv show. His is really good the guy that won must have been really good. I won his CD before the show and afterwords I was able to go met with him and OMG I got him autograph! He was a kool guy I had a good time like alway! Keep Checking Back for More Vids and next up a Oakley photo shoot!

Comments
  1. […] OMG I met Michael johns from American Idol (Vlog 48) […]

Leave a Reply

