What a great week

Posted: November 5, 2009 in austin carroll

This has been an awesome week in France to race my first pro six day  @kassemg is following me on twitter plus @jefftakeover is to. Two of the big YouTubers but Jeff has given me some big shout out on twitter and his Vlog and subed to me! Tonight is going to be the first night its starts at 6 but I have to be there around 2 and I will be at the track till 3am how crazy is that! Grenoble is a beautiful town with some great views I am going to say it again this would have been the race to come to Mom and Dad you alway say you want to come watch well this would have been the tottle

IMG00024-20091029-1036

Yeah the Alps I can see them form my bed!!!

Leave a Reply

